Availability For Tarot Card Readings and Posts From November 16 thru December 5, 2013

I will not be available for Tarot Card Readings and I will not be posting on my blog from November 16 through December 5, 2013. I will be taking a holiday and enjoying time with my family. This will require some traveling for me. I hope the Thanksgiving Holiday for all of you in America finds you well and blessed. I will be returning on December 5th and hope to find you all well and filled with joy! Much love and light to you and have a blessed Holiday Season. Queen Of Hearts

3 thoughts on “Availability For Tarot Card Readings and Posts From November 16 thru December 5, 2013

  1. BeWithUs says:

    Enjoy your holiday, my friend!!

    Will be missing you~ Cheers!! 😀

Leave a Reply

