Face To Face With History-Royal Armouries-Some More Featured Events

To give you an idea of events, I will list the event calendar for 2013. These events may or may not be offered in 2014, so please check the Royal Armouries website for dates and times.

SATURDAY MAY 25, 2013 THE ARMOURER’S ART

6:30pm

VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE EVENTS AND INFORMATION
WWW.ROYALARMOURIES.ORG

If you would like to schedule a Tarot Card Reading with me, please go to my website to arrange an appointment with me.

My website address is: http://www.queenofhearts58.com

Much love and light to you and have a blessed day! Queen Of Hearts

2 thoughts on “Face To Face With History-Royal Armouries-Some More Featured Events

  1. Randolph says:

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to
    everything. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog
    writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

