Quote For March 3, 2014 By ~Katrina Kenison~

“Not a day goes by that I don’t still need to remind myself that my life is not just what’s handed to me, nor is it my list of obligations, my accomplishments or failures, or what my family is up to, but rather it is what I choose, day in and day out, to make of it all. When I am able simply to be with things as they are, able to accept the day’s challenges without judging, reaching, or wishing for something else, I feel as if I am receiving the privilege, coming a step closer to being myself. It’s when I get lost in the day’s details, or so caught up in worries about what might be, that I miss the beauty of what is.”
— Katrina Kenison (The Gift of an Ordinary Day: A Mother’s Memoir)

If you would like to schedule a Tarot Card Reading with me, please go to my website to arrange an appointment with me.

My website address is: http://www.queenofhearts58.com

Much love and light to you and have a blessed day! Queen Of Hearts

Leave a Reply

