Daily Tarot Card For October 19, 2015-Six Of Arrows Reversed

Six Of Arrows Reversed: More understanding of a situation is needed before it can change. Travel delays.

The Six Of Arrows Reversed really speaks of delays in travel. This travel is usually over water. So, you are traveling to another country more than likely with the card. It can be by plane or boat. It could also indicate a vacation or a cruise boat travel as well. Whichever means you are using to take a trip it is delayed as the Six Of Arrows is reversed. Hopefully, you can get a rain check on this trip and take it another time.

If you would like a Tarot Card Reading, you can go to my website at: queenofhearts58.com and schedule a time and date when you would like to receive a reading from me. Payments for readings are made from my website through paypal. Any minutes you purchase are yours, and if you do not use them all in one reading, I do keep track of minutes left over and can be used in a future reading. I can also be reached at: queen_ofhearts58@yahoo.com for any messages or appointments you would like to arrange. Just drop me a line and I’ll get back to you. Have a blessed day! QueenOfHearts58

Leave a comment